Friday, April 8, 2011

2011 Touring Company Announced!

The GSC is pleased to announce the ensemble cast for 2011:

Davey Morrison
Cherie Julander
Daniel Anderson
Leah Williams
Robbie Pierce
Jessamyn Svensson
Kyle Oram
Daniel Whiting
Leviticus Brown
Greg Larsen
Aubrey Bench
Nick Grossaint
Heather Murdock
Alex Ungerman

Thank you to everyone who auditioned!

(If you would like to be notified of future auditions, performances, or workshops, like us on Facebook.)

No comments:

Post a Comment